• slide


List of Banks

Epayment of Customs Duty is now available with following 17 banks w. e. f. 16.01.2012:

Sr. No. Name of Bank Sr. No. Name of Bank
1 State Bank of India 10 Union Bank of India
2 State Bank of Hyderabad 11 Bank of Maharashtra
3 State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur 12 Corporation Bank
4 State Bank of Travancore 13 IDBI Bank
5 Punjab National Bank 14 Bank of Baroda
6 Bank of India 15 Canara Bank
7 Indian Bank 16 Indian Overseas Bank
8 UCO Bank 17 Central Bank of India
9 United Bank of India    
Print Friendly

QR code based Sampling Solution


Latest Updates from RMS Facilitation Centre

  • Status at 11.40 15-Jan-2021

  • All Bills of Entry registered upto 11.40 15-Jan-2021 of AEO Importers have been attended.

  • All Bills of Entry registered up to 11.28 15-Jan-2021 of non-AEO Importers have been attended.






© Copyright 2017 | All rights reserved | Website designed by : BRIGHT IDEA BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LLP