# OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-III) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, POST: SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA, PIN-400 707.

E-mail: appraisingmain.jnch@gov.inTelephone No.022-27244979

Date: 03.05.2018

F. No. S/22-Gen-49/2015-16/AM(I) NS-III

## OFFICE ORDER NO. 25/2018

In pursuance of Centralized Order No. M-II/JNCH/P&E/EA (DOS/STA)/TA/LDC/ 01/2018, Estt. Office Order No.15/2018 P&E, JNCH dated 17.04.2018, following transfer and posting of EA (STA & DOS)/Tax Assistants/LDC in NS-III Commissionerate is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name (S/Sh/Smt/Ms)	Designa -tion	From (NS)	From (Section)	To (Section, NS- III)
1	Ram Kumar Sharma	TA	NS- GEN	COMMR(APPEALS )	Bond
2	Neeraj Kumar	TA	NS-V	CLC	Bond
3	Ramkesh Meena	TA	NS-I	EDI(SW)	CAC
4	Dhavale Rohit Gajanan	TA	NS-V	PA to ADC	Gr. II G
5	Bipin Kumar	TA	On Joining		PA to Commr.
6	Prabhash Kumar Patel	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Gr. IV
7	Vinod Kumar	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Bond
8	Manoj Kumar	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Bond
9	Pintu Kumar Meena	TA	NS-IV	RTI(X)	Bond
10	Ujwal Kumar	TA	NS-V	GR.V A	AM(I)
11	Aman Kumar Yadav	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Gr. IV
12	Gaurav Gopinath Tawade	TA	NS-II	Drawback.	PA to Shri Rajiv Shankar, JC
13	Akshay Raj Meena	TA	NS- GEN	CAC	SAD
14	Balwinder Meena	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Bond
15	Ghasadiya Ritesh Kumar Dhir	TA	NS- GEN	Accounts Pay Bill	Bond
16	Gouthaman K.	TA	NS- GEN	CCO	CRC 1/A/B/C
17	T. Vineela	TA	NS- GEN	VIGILANCE	SAD
18	Tushar Gangwar	TA	NS- GEN	Centralised Receipt Section	CRC 1/A/B/C
19	Vamika Gouchwal	TA	NS- GEN	IMPORT NOTING	PA to Ms. Pritee Chaudhary, JC
20	Vinay Kumar	TA	NS- GEN	ССО	Gr. II G
21	Pankaj Nain	TA	NS-IV	CRRC	Gr. VI
22	Beer Bahadur singh	EA/STA	NS- GEN	Factory Stuff Permission	SAD

23	Shyam Singh	TA	NS-I	CRRC	Gr. VI
24	Ghanshyam	TA	NS-II	Adjudication	SAD
25	Ravikant Meena	TA	NS-IV	CLC	Docks
26	Bikram Kumar	TA	NS-IV	CLC	Docks
27	Parag Khanapurkar	EA/STA	NS- GEN	CASH	Dy.C.C.
28	Vijay Jaiswal	TA	NS-II	Licence	RTI(I)
29	Vijay Prakash	TA	NS-I	GR. V	DPD/ AEO Cell
30	Neha A Jadhav	EA/DOS	NS-III	CRC/1A/B/C	DPD/ AEO Cell
31	Anirudha C Thorat	EA/STA	NS-III	Dy.C.C.	Dy.C.C.
32	Ashirwad M Hegde	EA/STA	NS-III	Gr. IV	CLC
33	Kalpana R Jadhav	EA/STA	NS-III	SAD-6	Review
34	Manisha P Karle	EA/STA	NS-III	RTI(Imp)	Gr. II G
35	Mansi Salgaonkar	EA/STA	NS-III	SAD-2	SVC
36	Pushpa J. Ohol	STA	NS-III	SAD-3	CLC
37	Bikram Kumar-II	TA	NS-III	Review	CRC 1/A/B/C
38	Indrajeet P Mohite	TA	NS-III	SVC	CRC 1/A/B/C
39	Sonu Rajput	TA	NS-III	Bond	CSD

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-III.

### -Sd/-

#### (Safruddin Ahmed)

Asstt. Commissioner of Customs Appraising Main (Import), JNCH

## Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II.
- 2. All Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs (I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 3. All Concerned Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs(I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 4. The Dy./Asstt Commissioner of Customs (I) of concerned sections, JNCH.
- 5. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Vigilance Section, JNCH.
- 6. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Correspondence Section, JNCH.
- 7. All Officers Concerned.
- 8. Office Copy.