OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-I, III & V) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, POST: SHEVA,

Date: 24.05.2017

TALUKA: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA, PINCODE - 400 707. E-mail: appraisingmain.jnch@gov.in Telephone No.022-27244779

F. No. S/22-Gen-91/2014-15/AM (I) NS-V

OFFICE ORDER NO.13/2017

In pursuance of Office order No.23/2017 P&E JNCH dated 03.05.2017 and Centralized order No. M-II/JNCH/P&E/Examiners/2017 dated 17.05.2017, issued by Addl. Commissioner of Customs (P&E), JNCH vide file F. No. S/5-Gen-38/2014 P&E JNCH, the following transfer and posting in the grade of Examiners (Inspector) in NS-V Commissionerate is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Smt./Ms.)	Present Posting	Posted To
1.	Kailash	Drawback	CRRC
2.	Dharender Yadav	Drawback	CRRC
3.	Manoj Tarani	Export Docks	IAD
4.	Gaurav Gupta	SIIB (Export)	Import Docks
5	Yogesh Patwari	SIIB (Export)	Export Docks
6	Kaushlandra Singh	SIIB (Export)	Export Docks
7	Jyoti M Vichare	On Joining	CAC
8	Kishore. G. Karalkar	Cent. Audit Cell (IAD/CRA)	SAD - V
9	Adarsh Choudhary	Export Docks	SIIB (Import)
10	Gaurav Kumar Agrawal	Export Docks till 08.02.17, Appraising Main (I)	SAD-VI
11	Gaurav Vikas	DEEC M. Cell	Review (Import)
12	Nakul Dev	Export Docks	CAC
13	Pragya Nand Singh	Appraising Main (Export)	Import Docks
14	Puneet Jolly	Review	Import Docks
15	Vipin Kumar	Centralized Adjudication Cell	Import Docks
16	Ujwala V Mahakal	Gr. VII D	Import Docks
17	Ankur	Centralized Adjudication Cell	Import Docks
18	Anuj Malik	Import Docks	SIIB(I)
19	Jeetram Meena	EPCG	Gr.VA

20	Navratna Meena	Centralized Legal Cell	Export Docks
21	Shubham Kumari	SIIB (Import)	Import Docks
22	Madan Singh	Gr.VI	SAD-V
23	Ankit Chauhan	Gr.I/IA	SAD-V
24	Ashish Kumar Bishnoi	Import Docks	SIIB(I)
25	Rishabh Shukla	Gr.IIG	AM(I)
26	Omphal Chahar	Vigilance	Export Docks
27	Upendra Kumar Vashishtha	Vigilance (APAR)	Export Docks
28	Krishna Pratap Singh	CCO	Export Docks
29	Prabhakar Rohtagi	PCA	PCA Section
30	Abhishek Jha	Centralized Adjudication Cell	Export Docks
31	Akash Kaushik	On Joining	Group II A to F
32	Ravi Kumar	On Joining	SAD - VI
33	Yogendra Kumar Rajoria	On Joining	Export Docks
34	Aviel Shalom/Wasim Raja	On Joining	CAC
35	Sandeep Singh	On Joining	Gr.VB
36	Rajesh Kumar (30.10.73)	On Joining	SAD - VI
37	Manoj Kumar (01.03.78)	On Joining	Group III
38	Rakesh Kumar (03.09.80)	On Joining	Group III
39	Ravi Vishnu Kad	On Joining	Group II A to F
40	Arun Kumar Dubey	On Joining	SIIB(Import)
41	Rajesh Kumar Singh	On Joining	Appraising Main (Import)
42	Amit Kumar (20.04.83)	On Joining	Centralized Legal Cell
43	Nikhil M	On Joining	Centralized Legal Cell
44	Gaurav Singh Ahlawat	On Joining	Gr. VA
45	Deepak Kumar (08.12.93)	On Joining	Group II A to F
46	Saurabh Choudhary	On Joining	Gr. VB
47	Manoj Kumar	On Joining	PCA Section
48	Sandeep Kumar	On Joining	Appraising Main (Import)

The above officers shall be Stand Relieved by 31.05.2017 without waiting for their relievers and no separate relieving order would be required from concerned Section. A compliance report of officers relieved should reach the Additional Commissioner of

Customs, Appraising Main (Import) by the concerned Deputy/Assistant Commissioner in charge of the section by 01.06.2017. Noncompliance of the above would be viewed seriously.

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-V.

-Sd/(C.P.S. Chauhan)
Deputy Commissioner of Customs
Appraising Main (Import), JNCH

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II.
- 2. All Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs (I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 3. All Concerned Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs(I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 4. The Concerned Dy./Asstt Commissioner of Customs (I) of concerned sections, JNCH.
- 5. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Vigilance Section, JNCH.
- 6. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Correspondence Section, JNCH.
- 7. All Officers Concerned.
- 8. Office Copy.