OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-I, III & V) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, POST: SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA, PIN-400 707.

E-mail: appraisingmain.jnch@gov.in Telephone No.022-27244779

Date: 28.09.2017

F. No. S/22-Gen-50/2015-16/AM (I) NS-V

OFFICE ORDER NO. 42/2017

In pursuance of Centralized Order No./M-II/JNCH/P&E/ STA/TA/LDC/10/2017, Estt. Office Order No. 52/2017 P&E JNCH dated 04.09.2017, 56/2017 dated 26.09.2017 and 59/2017 dated 27.09.2017 following transfer and posting of EA /Tax Assistants/LDC in NS-V is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr. No.	Name(S/Shri/Ms)	Designation	Present Posting	Posted to
1	Abhishek Gautam	TA	PA to Commissioner	PA to Commissioner
2	Gupteshwar Shah	TA	PA to Commissioner	PA to Commissioner
3	Amar Kumar	TA	SIIB(I)	Gr.III
4	Ashish Kumar	TA	Drawback	PA to Addl. Commissioner
5	Deepak Kumar S/o Saryug Pandit	TA	CCO	Gr. 2(A-F)
6	Dhavale Rohit Gajanan	TA	CASH	PA to Addl. Commissioner
7	Kamal G Ninawe	EA	Cash	PCA
8	M G Chavan	LDC	CHS/MTO/PSO	Export Docks
9	Manoj Yadav (2013)	TA	Vigilance	Gr. 5 B
10	Najakat Ali	TA	Commissioner (A)	Gr. 5 A
11	Neha U Mhatre	EA	Cash	PCA
12	Nitesh Kumar	TA	Apprg. Main (I)	Gr.2 (A-F)
13	Panchanand Yadav	TA	BOARDING	PCA
14	Rajesh BhushanVerma	TA	CSD	Gr.III

15	Rashmi Ranjan Sahoo	TA	PA TO Coomr.	Import Docks
16	Ujwal Kumar	TA	Records &	
			Correspondance	Gr. 5 A
17	V G Chaudhari	LDC	APB	Appraising Main (I)
18	Vikas Lakra	TA	PA TO JC	Gr. 2(A-F)
19	Neeraj Kumar (Sr. No. 141)	TA	100%EOU	Centralised Legal Cell
20	Sonu	TA	CASH	PA to Joint
				Commissioner

The above officers should be relieved by 05.10.2017 without waiting for their relievers. A compliance report of joining at the new place of posting should be sent to the Addl. Commissioner of Customs, Appraising Main (Import) by the concerned DC/AC in charge of the Group/Section by 06.10.2017.

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-V.

Sd/-(S. VEERAMUTHU) Deputy Commissioner of Customs Appraising Main (Import), JNCH

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II.
- 2. All Principal Commissioner/Commissioner of Customs (I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 3. All Concerned Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs(I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 4. The Concerned Dy./Asstt Commissioner of Customs (I) of concerned sections, JNCH.
- 5. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Vigilance Section, JNCH.
- 6. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Correspondence Section, JNCH.
- 7. All Officers Concerned.
- 8. Office Copy.