OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-I, III & V) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, POST: SHEVA, TALUKA: URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA, PIN-400 707.

E-mail: appraisingmain.jnch@gov.in Telephone No.022-27244779

Date: 28.09.2017

F. No. S/22-Gen-48/2015-16/AM (I) NS-I

OFFICE ORDER NO. 43/2017

In pursuance of Centralized Order No./M-II/JNCH/P&E/ STA/TA/LDC/10/2017, Estt. Office Order No.52/2017 P&E JNCH dated 04.09.2017, 56/2017 dated 26.09.2017 and 59/2017 dated 27.09.2017 following transfer and posting of EA /Tax Assistants/LDC in NS-I is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

Sr. No.	Name(S/Shri/Ms)	Designation	Present Posting	Posted to
1	Aman Kumar	TA	CLC	Gr.1/1A
2	Amogh D Tandel	TA	PA to Chief Commissioner	EDI
3	Anshu Kumar Jain	TA	DEEC Monitoring Cell	DPD Cell
4	Ashish Kumar	TA	Disposal	PA to Commissioner
5	Bankelal Chauhan	TA	PA to Commissioner (NS-III)	EDI
6	Chandrakant Kadav	TA	CRC I	SIIB (Import)
7	Danish Naiyer	TA	CFS Management Cell	Import Dock and Sample Cell
8	Gaurav Bhattacharjee	TA	Commissioner (A)	EDI (Hardware)
9	Himanshu Johri	TA	Import Noting	SIIB (Import)
10	Mahendra Kumar Meena	TA	Commissioner (A)	Gr. II (H-K)
11	Naveen Kumar	TA	PA to Joint Commissioner (NS-V)	EDI
12	P.P. More	EA	SAD III	Centralised Adjudication Section
13	Pallavi V Rane	TA	100% EOU	SIIB (Import)
14	Prachi P Dake	EA	Bond	Centralised Adjudication Section
15	Pramod Kumar Singh	TA	PA to Commissioner (NS-II)	EDI

16	Pravin Jangid	TA	PA to Commissioner	
			(NS-III)	Gr.II (H-K)
17	Rajan Kumar	TA	CCO	Gr.1/1A
18	Rajani Cherian	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	Gr. V
19	Ramkesh Meena	TA	Apprg. Main (x)	EDI
20	Ratan Kumar Ritesh	TA	JWR	PA to Joint Commissioner
21	Rishabh	TA	SIIB(X)	Gr. 1/1A
22	Sachin Kumar	TA	PSO/CHS/MTO	Export Docks
23	Santosh V Kolambekar	TA	CASH	SIIB (Import)
24	Satish Kumar	EA	CCO	IAD
25	Shivaindu Prakash	TA	Bond	PA to Addl. Commissioner
26	Shyam Singh	TA	Licence	CRRC
27	Vijay Prakash	TA	Apprg. Main (I)	Gr.V
28	Vinit V Mulam	TA	GR. II(G)	Appraising Main (I)
29	Anjali S Aswadekar	EA	Vigilance	Appraising Main (I)
30	K B Patil	TA	SAD II	RTI (Import)
31	Pranjanli Nitin Nigwekar	EA	Drawback	SIIB (Import)
32	Sitaram Meena	TA	Gr.VII H	SIIB (Import)
33	Swati P Morey	EA	Review Cell (Import)	Review Cell (Import)
34	Varun Kumar	TA	Import Noting	Appraising Main (I)

The above officers should be relieved by 05.10.2017 without waiting for their relievers. A compliance report of joining at the new place of posting should be sent to the Addl. Commissioner of Customs, Appraising Main (Import) by the concerned DC/AC in charge of the Group/Section by 06.10.2017.

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-I.

Sd/(S. VEERAMUTHU)
Deputy Commissioner of Customs
Appraising Main (Import), JNCH

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II.
- 2. All Principal Commissioner / Commissioner of Customs (I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 3. All Concerned Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs(I), JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 4. The Concerned Dy./Asstt Commissioner of Customs (I) of concerned sections, JNCH.
- 5. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Vigilance Section, JNCH.
- 6. The Dy. Commissioner of Customs, Correspondence Section, JNCH.
- 7. All Officers Concerned.
- 8. Office Copy.