## OFFICE OF THE PRINICIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (GENERAL) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, SHEVA, TAL-URAN, DIST: RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA – 400 707.

F. No. S/5-Gen-40/2015 P&E JNCH

## ESTT. OFFICE ORDER NO. 04/2017 P&E JNCH

Date: 10.02.2017

Consequent to the Centralised Order No. 02/MII/JNCH/P&E/STA/TA/LDC/2017 dt. 10.02.2017, the following posting of EA(STA&DOS)/Tax Assistants/LDC are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer (S/Shri/Smt)	Desg	FROM	POSTED TO
1	Ashirwad M Hegde	EA/STA	FSP	Accounts Pay Bill
2	Deepawali P Shinde	EA/STA	FSP	Accounts Pay Bill
3	Gaurav Gopinath Tawade	TA	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
	Manisha A. Manjrekar/			
4	Smt. M.S. Talgaonkar	EA/STA	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
5	Mansi Salgaonkar	EA/STA	Drawback	Accounts Pay Bill
6	Om Prakash Singh	TA	Bond	Accounts Pay Bill
7	Priti S Chonkar	EA/DOS	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
8	Rajani Cherian	EA/STA	Gr. VII I	Accounts Pay Bill
9	Rajesh Kumar	TA	P&E (ON EOL)	Accounts Pay Bill
10	Ranjit kumar	TA	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
11	Sandeep	TA	Gr. VII-D	Accounts Pay Bill
12	Satish Kumar Baranwal	TA	GR. V A-B	Accounts Pay Bill
13	V G Chaudhari	LDC	Gr. IV	Accounts Pay Bill
14	Vijay Shekhar	TA	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
15	Vinanti V. Sarwankar	EA/STA	On Joining	Accounts Pay Bill
16	Abhishek Shukla	TA	Sevottam Cell	BG Cell
17	Audrey M.K. Vellat	EA/DOS	Vigilance	BG Cell
18	Panchanand Yadav	TA	On Joining	Boarding
19	Anirudha C Thorat	EA/STA	Commissioner (A)	CASH
20	Bikram Kumar-II	TA	Adjudication (CAC)	CASH
21	Dhavale Rohit Gajanan	TA	PA to ADC Shri S C Ganger	CASH
22	Kamal G Ninawe	EA/DOS	Accounts Pay Bill	CASH

23	Neha U Mhatre	EA/DOS	SIIB(X)	CASH
24	Santosh V Kolambekar	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	CASH
25	Sonu	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	CASH
26	Sonu Rajput	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	CASH
27	Sudheer Kumar	TA	Vigilance	CASH
	Deepak Kumar S/o	TA	SAD-IV	CCO
28	SaryugPandit			
29	Rajan Kumar	TA	On Joining	CCO
30	Satish Kumar	EA/STA	On Joining	CCO
31	Brajbhushan Kumar	TA	D-Node	CFS Management Cell
32	Danish Naiyer	TA	SAD-IV	CFS Management Cell
33	M G Chavan	LDC	Drawback	CHS/MTO/PSO
34	Sachin Kumar	TA	On Joining	CHS/MTO/PSO
35	Anil Y Shivalkar	LDC	GR. VI	CIU
36	Neha A Jadhav	EA/DOS	IAD	CIU
37	Gaurav Bhattacharjee	TA	SAD-VI/PA TO CC	Commissioner (A)
38	Mahendra Kumar Meena	TA	SAD-V	Commissioner (A)
39	Najakat Ali	TA	GR. II H-K	Commissioner (A)
40	P.A. Girkar	EA/STA	On Joining	CRS
41	Sandeep Kumar	TA	SAD-III	CRS
42	Ashish Kumar	TA	CRC 1 A/B	Disposal/CTF
43	Vijay Jaiswal	TA	EPCG	Disposal/CTF
44	Amit Tripathi	TA	Disposal	FSP
45	Prachi P Dake	EA/DOS	Bond	Hindi Anubhag
46	Bhupender Kumar	TA	PA to ADC Ashir Tyagi	Import Noting
47	Himanshu Johri	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	Import Noting
48	Ravinder Kumar	TA	PA to JC Pritee Chaudhary	Import Noting
49	Rini Lawania	TA	Accounts Pay Bill	Import Noting
50	Varun Kumar	TA	PA to CCC	Import Noting
51	Beer Bahadur singh	EA/STA	On Joining	P&E
52	Sandhya Ragji	EA/DOS	CRC-I A,B & C	P&E
53	Santosh Kumar	EA/STA	On Joining	P&E
54	Vishal Mohan Sharma	TA	P&E	P&E
55	Vamika Gouchwal	TA	P&E	P&E
56	Rohit Kumar	TA	On Joining	PA to ADC Shri Ashir Tyagi
		1 ***		111 to 112 d omi 1 jugi

	Sachin Singh			PA to ADC Shri Nikhil
57		TA	Export Docks	Meshram
	Manoj Yadav (2013)			PA TO ADC Shri Rahul
58		TA	Group 1/1A	Nangre
59	Amogh D Tandel	TA	Cash	PA to Chief Commissioner
60	Anshul Yadav	TA	DEEC	PA to Commissioner
61	Rohit Kumar	TA	Gr. III	Records & Correspondence
62	Ujwal Kumar	TA	Export Docks	Records & Correspondence
63	V R Mayekar	LDC	Cash	Records & Correspondence
64	Ritish Kumar	EA/STA	GR. I & IA	Sevottam
65	Anjali S Aswadekar	EA/DOS	CCO	Vigilance
66	Mahendra Kumar	TA	JWR	Vigilance
67	Nehkhao Haokip	TA	On Joining	Vigilance
68	Supriya A Duduskar	TA	100% EOU	Vigilance

The above officers shall be Stand Relieved on 24<sup>TH</sup> February 2017, and the staff of Accounts Pay Bill Section shall be Stand Relieved on 28<sup>th</sup> February, 2017. No separate relieving would be required from concerned sections.

The Ministerial staff promoted as EO & PO vide EOO No. 388/2016 & 389/2016 both dated 26.12.2016 presently working as STA/TA are directed to report to P&E & PSO Section respectively, as and when their reliever reports to the concerned section.

A compliance report of relieving of officers should reach to Addl. Commissioner / P&E under the signature of concerned DC/AC.

This is issued with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs (General), JNCH.

Sd/-(Pritee Chaudhary) Joint Commissioner of Customs Personnel & Establishment, JNCH

## Copy to:

- 1. Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II
- 2. Pr. Commissioner of Customs (ns-Gen), JNCH

- 3. Commissioner of Customs (NS-I, II, III, IV, V & Appeals), JNCH
- 4. All Addl. /Jt. Commissioner of Customs, JNCH
- 5. All Dy. / Asstt. Commissioner of Customs, JNCH
- 6. Chief Accounts Officer, JNCH
- 7. Concerned Officer
- 8. EDI section for uploading the order on JNCH website
- 9. Office Copy