OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-II) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, NHAVA-SHEVA TAL – URAN, DISTRICT – RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA – 400 707

F. No. S/12-Gen-172/2014-15 AM (X)/ NS-IV

OFFICE ORDER NO: 16/2017

Date: 24.05.2017

The following transfer/posting in the grade of Inspector (Examiner) working under NS-IV is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr	Name of the officer	Earlier Posting	Posted to
No.		_	
1	Ajeet Kumar Saini	NS-I (SAD-II)	Export Docks
2	Harshit Dwivedi	On Joining	Centralized Adjudication Cell
			Commissioner NS-IV
3	Deepak Kumar-I	On Joining	Centralized Adjudication Cell ADC NS-IV
4	Smt. Neelam Sirohi	NS-I (Imp. Docks)	Appraising Main (Export)
5	Ashish Kumar	NS-I (SAD-II)	Export Docks
6	Praveen Kumar	Vigilance	Group VII D
7	Vinod Kumar Gupta	NS-III(SAD III)	Group VII-D
8	Ashish Dabas	NS-I(Imp Docks)	Centralized Legal Cell
9	Abhilash Verma	GEN-DISPOSAL	Export Docks
10	Ashutosh Dubey	NS-III(Gr. VI)	EPCG Monitoring Cell
11	Kripashankar K. Kori	NS-II(Imp Docks)	Appraising Main (Export)
12	Ms. Ritu	NS-I (SAD-I)	Export Docks
13	Ambuj Kumar	NS-G(CCO)	Export Docks
14	Brajesh Jarewal	NS-V(Gr. II A-F)	Review
15	Devender Goyat	NS-G(Disposal)	Export Docks
16	Hanuman Sahai Gurjar	NS-III(SAD-III)	EPCG Monitoring Cell
17	Hanuman Singh	NS-III (CRRC)	DEEC Monitoring Cell
18	Himanshu Pant	Vig (APAR)	Export Docks
19	Om Prakash Meena	NS-V(Gr. V-B)	EPCG Monitoring Cell
20	Pinku	NS-G(CIU)	Export Docks
21	Rahul Kumar	DISPOSAL	Export Docks
22	Shiv Kumar Sharma	NS-G(CCO)	Export Docks
23	Sunil Kumar	NS-G(CCO)	Export Docks
24	Tarun Kumar	Vigilance	Export Docks
25	Vivek Srivastava	NS-I (Valuation Cell)/PCA	EPCG Monitoring Cell
26	Surya Dev Budania	Disposal	Export Docks
27	Mohit Dalal	NS-V(Gr. II A-F)	Commissioner NS-IV Office
28	Yogesh Kumar Singh	NS-V(SAD-V)	ADC NS IV Office
29	Aman Kumar Yadav	NS-III(CRC-1A/B/C)	Import Docks
30	Narendra Kumar Jangid	NS-I (SAD-I)	Appraising Main (Export)
31	Kapil	SIIB(I)	Export Docks
32	Kunal Kumar	Vigilance	Export Docks
33	Anjanashish Srivastava	NS-I (Cent Legal Cell)	Gr.VII-G
34	Abhishek Kumar-I	On Joining	Export Docks
35	Rakesh Kumar Singh (1.1.84)	On Joining	DEEC Monitoring Cell
36	Dharmendra Kumar	On Joining	Appraising Main (Export)

37	Deepak Kumar-II	On Joining	Import Docks
38	Vikas Kumar Agrawal	On Joining	Import Docks
39	Rajnish Mishra	NS-III(AM-I)/RMS/DPD AM(I)	Import Docks
40	Mohan Kumar Verma	On Joining	Import Docks
41	Amit Kumar (DOB	On Joining	Centralised Export Assessment
	09.10.84)		Cell
42	Anand Kumar	On Joining	Import Docks
43	Rakendra Singh	On Joining	Centralised Export Assessment
			Cell
44	Deepak Meena	On Joining	Import Docks
45	Sanjeev Kumar	On Joining	Import Docks
46	Vaibhav Mishra	On Joining	Import Docks
47	Vikrant Rana	On Joining	Import Docks
48	Ankur Kaushik	On Joining	Import Docks

The officers should be relieved upto 29.05.2017. A compliance report of relieving of officers should reach the Addl. Commissioner of Customs, App. Main (Export) by 31.05.2017 under the signature of concerned DC/AC. Any failure to relieve the officer, shall be viewed seriously against the controlling officer.

This issues with approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-IV, JNCH.

Sd/(S.C. GANGER) ADDL. COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS APPRAISING MAIN(EXPORT)

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone II
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, Nhava Sheva I
- 3. Commissioner of Customs, Nhava Sheva Gen, II, III, IV & V
- 4. The Addl./Jt. Commissioner of Customs, NS-Gen, I, II, III, IV & V
- 5. Concerned Officers
- 6. EDI, with request to upload on website.
- 7. Office Copy.