

OFFICE OF COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS NS-IV JAWAHAR LAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, NHAVA SHEVA TAL: URAN, DIST. RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA-400707

F. No. S/12-Gen-119/15-16 AM (X) (Part File)

Dated: 15.06.2016

OFFICE ORDER No.23

Consequent to the Office Order No. 18/2016 dated 13.06.2016 issued by the Addl. Commissioner of Customs, AM (X), JNCH and Office Order No. 06/2016 dated 13.06.2016 issued by the Addl. Commissioner of Customs, CCO/Mumbai Zone-II, regarding transfer and postings in the grade of Dy./Asstt. Commissioner of Customs, the following Officer are hereby relieved from their present place of postings of NS- II, IV & Gen., Mumbai Zone-II Custom w.e.f. 15.06.2016 (A/N) and directed to report to their new place of postings:-

SI.No.	Name of the Dy./Asstt.
	Commissioner of Customs (Shri)
1	Gokhale Anand Y.
2	B.S. Mangat
3	Rakesh Kumar- I
4	Anushree Hardikar
5	Alwe Vasudev S
6	Deshmukh Prakash P.
7	Nair M. K.
8	Nitharwal Umaram
9	Paunikar D. N.
10	Sankhe V. N.
11	Singh Manjit
12	Swain Bijay Kumar
13	Kadam S. S.
14	Negi R.S.
15	Thakkar A K
16	Rana D.S.
17	Ms.Jyoti Agarwal

The outgoing Officers are directed to hand over their charges to incoming officers. The outgoing officers shall give a written brief to the incoming officers about the all pending important issues.

This issues with the approval of the Commissioner of Customs, NS-IV, JNCH.

Rajesh Kumar Agarwal

Addl. Commissioner of Customs Appraising Main (Export), NS-IV, JNCH.

Copy to :-

1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone- II.

- 2. The Pr. Commissioner / All the Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone- II.
- 3. All Addl./Joint Commissioners of Customs, Mumbai Zone- II.
- 4. All Deputy/Asstt. Commissioners of Customs, Mumbai Zone- II.
- 5. Concerned Officers.