OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS (NS-II) JAWAHARLAL NEHRU CUSTOM HOUSE, NHAVA SHEVA TAL-URAN, DISTRICT-RAIGAD, MAHARASHTRA 400 707

F.No. S/12-Gen- 172 /2014-15 AM (X)/NS-IV Date: 27.11.2017

OFFICE ORDER NO: 51/2017

Following transfer/posting in the grade of Inspector (Examiner) working under NS-IV is ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Earlier Posting	Posted to	
1	Ajeet Kumar Saini	Export Docks	CAC	
2	Harshit Dwivedi	Centralized Adjudication Cell Commissioner NS-IV	CAC	
3	Deepak Kumar-I	Centralized Adjudication Cell ADC NS-IV	Export Docks	
4	Smt. Neelam Sirohi	Appraising Main (Export)	Export Docks	
5	Ashish Kumar	Appraising Main (Export)	Appraising Main (Export)	
6	Praveen Kumar	DEEC Monitoring Cell	Export Docks	
7	Vinod Kumar Gupta	Group VII D	Export Docks	
8	Ashish Dabas	Centralized Legal Cell	Export Docks	
9	Abhilash Verma	Export Docks	Import Docks	
10	Ashutosh Dubey	EPCG Monitoring Cell	Export Docks	
11	Kripashankar K Kori	Appraising Main (Export)	CEAC	
12	Ms. Ritu	Export Docks	Import Docks	
13	Ambuj Kumar	Export Docks	Import Docks	
14	Brajesh Jarewal	Review	Export Docks	
15	Devender Goyat	Export Docks	Import Docks	
16	Hanuman Sahai Gurjar	EPCG Monitoring Cell	Export Docks	
17	Hanuman Singh	DEEC Monitoring Cell	Review Cell with additional charge of Group 7D	
18	Himanshu Pant	Export Docks	CEAC	
19	Om Prakash Meena	EPCG Monitoring Cell	Export Docks	
20	Pinku	Export Docks	DEEC Monitoring Cell	
21	Rahul Kumar	Export Docks	DYCC	
22	Shiv Kumar Sharma	Export Docks	Import Docks	
23	Sunil Kumar	Export Docks	DEEC Monitoring Cell	
24	Tarun Kumar	Export Docks	EPCG Monitoring Cell	
25	Vivek Srivastava	EPCG Monitoring Cell	Export Docks	
26	Surya Dev Budania	Export Docks	Group VII-D	
27	Mohit Dalal	DYCC	Group VII-D	
28	Yogesh Kumar Singh	DYCC	Import Docks	
29	Aman Kumar Yadav	Import Docks	Group VII-D	

30	Narendra Kumar Jangid	Export Docks	Export Docks	
31	Kapil	Export Docks	Import Docks	
32	Kunal Kumar	Export Docks	Import Docks	
33	Anjanashish Srivastava	Gr. VII-G	Export Docks	
34	Abhishek Kumar-I	Export Docks	DEEC Monitoring Cell	
35	Rakesh Kumar Singh (1.1.84)	DEEC Monitoring Cell	Import Docks	
36	Dharmendra Kumar	Appraising Main (Export)	Export Docks	
37	Deepak Kumar-II	Import Docks	Appraising Main (Export))	
38	Vikas Kumar Agarwal	Import Docks	Appraising Main (Export)	
39	Rajnish Mishra	Import Docks	Export Docks	
40	Mohan Kumar Verma	Import Docks	Appraising Main (Export)	
41	Amit Kumar (DOB 09.10.84)	Centralized Export Assessment Cell	Import Docks	
42	Anand Kumar	Import Docks	Export Docks	
43	Rakendra Singh	Centralized Export Assessment Cell	Import Docks	
44	Deepak Meena	Import Docks	Export Docks	
45	Sanjeev Kumar	Import Docks	Group 7G	
46	Vaibhav Mishra	Import Docks	EPCG Monitoring Cell	
47	Vikrant Rana	Import Docks	EPCG Monitoring Cell	
48	Ankur Kaushik	Import Docks	DEEC Monitoring Cell	

The officers should be relieved by 30.11.2017. A compliance report of relieving of 2. officers should reach the Additional Commissioner of Customs, Appraising Main (Export) under the signature of the concerned DC/AC.

This issues with the approval of Commissioner of Customs, NS-IV, JNCH.

Sd/-(R.P. KHANDELWAL) ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF CUSTOMS APPRAISING MAIN (EXPORT)

Copy to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs, Mumbai Zone-II
- The Commissioner of Customs, Nhava Sheva, Gen, I, II, III, IV & V
 The Addl. Commissioner of Customs, Nhava Sheva, Gen, I, II, III, IV & V
 The Deputy Commissioner of Customs, CIU, JNCH, Nhava Sheva.
- 5. Concerned Officers
- 6. EDI, with request to upload on website
- 7. Office copy.